Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gonzalo Moreno

Gonzalo Moreno

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Gonzalo Moreno
"Poor client service. I opted 2 years ago to go with Connie Fenner and State Farm due to there was someone assigned to me as point of contact that was reassuring at the time of purchasing the insurance. I did not want one of those online companies that you don’t know whom to speak to when support is needed. 2 months later he was gone and no one else contacted me, therefore I ended up in the situation I was trying to avoid. I have not only been overcharged for a year and have not seen the credit back (has been more than 2 months since I made the claim) but they renewed my auto policy with an increase of 83%. Very dissatisfied and frustrated. I been copying Connie Fenner on my e-mails in hope she would help attend my complaint but never replied back or provided support."
Profile photo of wendy murcia

wendy murcia

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wendy murcia
"What can I say? Everyone has described how amazing Connie and her team are. I love the way her office is set up, I love to swing by her office. It makes me feel at home. I love how attentive she is. We had a major problem getting our Insurance through a vendor management company, they where making it impossible for us to get through. I must say if it wasn't for Connie insisting for a whole month our business would have not gotten paid for work we had already done. She truly cares for our community, she has guided us in so many ways and supports businesses like ours around our community. Im so glad we have her. My family has multiple businesses and she is our number 1 for any insurance needs. My family loves Connie! Oh let's not forget to add that she has coffee, water, soda you name it. For families with Children she has coloring books and some Legos. She's just part of the family!"
Profile photo of Denny Breitholtz

Denny Breitholtz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Breitholtz
"Professional and friendly agency. They always take time to answer questions or get back to me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Cameron Vernon

Cameron Vernon

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Vernon
"Connie is a great agent and supports her community everyday. We are lucky to have her in our area as a state farm agent"
Profile photo of Troy Ficquette

Troy Ficquette

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Ficquette
"Great agency, great service, highly recommended for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jefferson Life10

Jefferson Life10

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jefferson Life10
"Great environment and very helpful and friendly towards the people."
Profile photo of Charlie and Susan Frye

Charlie and Susan Frye

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie and Susan Frye
"We are new to the area. Connie came highly recommended for all of our insurance needs. Upon our first conversation, Connie was welcoming and accommodating like we have been life long residents of Pittsboro… we highly recommend Connie Fenner as an agent. She secured us great rates and is very personable and caring."
Profile photo of Liz Austin

Liz Austin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Austin
"Responsive, thorough, friendly"
Profile photo of Burlington NC Photographer

Burlington NC Photographer

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Burlington NC Photographer
"Brooke was professional, efficient, kind and helpful! She’s my agent for life!!!"
Profile photo of David Oermann

David Oermann

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Oermann
"Connie Fenner is always on top of your insurance needs. Connie and her staff are amazing in terms of professionalism and customer caring. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Calvin Linn

Calvin Linn

September 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Calvin Linn
"Just cancelled our insurance after I found out we have been driving around for 2 weeks with no insurance on our new vehicle, even though i put in to add the vehicle the day we bought it. Repeated attempts to get our rep Connie on the phone but she was always busy with something else or not picking up the phone and never returned voice-mails left. Every time we had a change to the policy it was like pulling teeth trying to get a hold of our agent. Even when we cancelled I had to call repeatedly until someone else in the office picked up Connie's phone. Horrible customer service and mistakes that could have cost us a lot of money"
Profile photo of Mel Soto

Mel Soto

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Soto
"I purchased insurance through State Farm and have had a great experience with this office. The team here has been very helpful and responsive to all my questions! It's been a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Tanja Hilton

Tanja Hilton

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanja Hilton
"Friendly staff who are customer oriented"
Profile photo of Amanda Suchanek

Amanda Suchanek

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Suchanek
"I always dread when I have to deal with insurance, but I've had nothing but positive experiences with the agents in Connie Fenner's office. A deer jumped in front of me last night, and reached Emely Villaseca when I called this morning. She really made the process so easy for me...she made it so I could work this morning and not sit on hold with claims forever. Everything is ready to roll and I have a damage estimate scheduled for next week and that's it! Thank you Emely, for handling this for me and for treating me with such kindness. I truly appreciate your help! Also just want to give a quick shoutout to George McKann who was also incredibly helpful the last time a deer took a shot at me back in October of 2021. Not sure if he's there anymore, but all this to say that I'm grateful for the wonderful agents at this office over the years."
Profile photo of Jessica Mann

Jessica Mann

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mann
"Recently we had to add my daughter to our auto policy. Connie was great and very efficient in getting a quote back to us. She helped us get all the discounts we could to lower our cost. And within 24hrs Emely sent us the form we needed to take to the DMV. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Krissy Bellomy

Krissy Bellomy

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krissy Bellomy
"Connie and her crew are wonderful to work with. They have helped me with car insurance as well as renters insurance very friendly and polite and quick with getting back with you! Would recommend this State Farm office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bill Jenks

Bill Jenks

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Jenks
"When we moved from Ohio to Chapel Hill a few years ago, I noticed that my premiums were higher, and attributed this to NC being a higher cost of living area. I spoke with Kyle at the Connie Fenner State Farm agency and he agreed that that was the likely cause. However, after we talked, he took it upon himself to call the home office and check more thoroughly. The upshot was that, with my move, State Farm wasn’t giving me the full discount for being a customer for the previous 40 years. Kyle called me to explain and said to expect a refund of $1,100+ for overcharging the past 4 years, and lower premiums going forward. Very grateful for Kyle’s extra effort checking things out, and highly recommend him and the agency!"
Profile photo of Freddie Wyndham

Freddie Wyndham

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Wyndham
"I've had my auto and homeowner's insurance with State Farm since 1997. The coverage and service have been outstanding. I moved to North Carolina in 2020 and Connie Fenner became my new State Farm agent. Connie and her team are magnificent and I give them the highest of high recommendations."
Profile photo of Mary Pat Whaley

Mary Pat Whaley

December 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Pat Whaley
"We have been with State Farm for a very long time but are planning to switch due to a recent rate increase for our car insurance of more than $30 per month - an almost 30% increase! Despite having great driving records and also having a homeowner's policy, there is nothing they can do short of reducing benefits to lower our payment, so we are moving on."
Profile photo of george mckann

george mckann

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by george mckann
"Great people. They truly go the extra mile for there customers."
Profile photo of Quentin Mitchell

Quentin Mitchell

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Mitchell
"Agents are always very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Steven Cox

Steven Cox

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Cox
"Connie Fenner and her team are my go-to when it comes to my family's insurance needs, as well as advice on insurance for my business. (I'm a bit hard-headed, and Connie "gets" me and can explain in terms even I can understand.). It also helps that she is a treasure to the community! Not only does she go above and beyond for her clients- she is a massive supporter of local high school sports, the local food bank, and education. Keep up the excellent work."
Profile photo of Geri Jenkins

Geri Jenkins

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Jenkins
"I was just walking by as Connie was outside and asked if she had a particular type of insurance. She did, and I was able to compare osts with other companies. She was patient and answered all of my questions. When she did not know for certain, what an answer was; she was willing to go the extra mile to find out the correct and right answer. She always calls me back. I would highly recommend Connie Fenner State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Chris O'Brien

Chris O'Brien

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris O'Brien
"Connie Fenner’s team is amazing! She helped us get all our policies in order and gave us options that provided us better coverage while saving us money. We won’t be going anywhere else for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Victor Hartung

Victor Hartung

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Hartung
"Very cordial and caring about my price range and got what I needed in a timely manner."