Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Connie Fenner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Connie Fenner

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Krissy Bellomy

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Connie and her crew are wonderful to work with. They have helped me with car insurance as well as renters insurance very friendly and polite and quick with getting back with you! Would recommend this State Farm office for all your insurance needs!"

Bill Jenks

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"When we moved from Ohio to Chapel Hill a few years ago, I noticed that my premiums were higher, and attributed this to NC being a higher cost of living area. I spoke with Kyle at the Connie Fenner State Farm agency and he agreed that that was the likely cause. However, after we talked, he took it upon himself to call the home office and check more thoroughly. The upshot was that, with my move, State Farm wasn’t giving me the full discount for being a customer for the previous 40 years. Kyle called me to explain and said to expect a refund of $1,100+ for overcharging the past 4 years, and lower premiums going forward. Very grateful for Kyle’s extra effort checking things out, and highly recommend him and the agency!"

Freddie Wyndham

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my auto and homeowner's insurance with State Farm since 1997. The coverage and service have been outstanding. I moved to North Carolina in 2020 and Connie Fenner became my new State Farm agent. Connie and her team are magnificent and I give them the highest of high recommendations."

Mary Pat Whaley

December 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for a very long time but are planning to switch due to a recent rate increase for our car insurance of more than $30 per month - an almost 30% increase! Despite having great driving records and also having a homeowner's policy, there is nothing they can do short of reducing benefits to lower our payment, so we are moving on."

george mckann

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. They truly go the extra mile for there customers."

Quentin Mitchell

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are always very professional and knowledgeable."

wendy murcia

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say? Everyone has described how amazing Connie and her team are. I love the way her office is set up, I love to swing by her office. It makes me feel at home. I love how attentive she is. We had a major problem getting our Insurance through a vendor management company, they where making it impossible for us to get through. I must say if it wasn't for Connie insisting for a whole month our business would have not gotten paid for work we had already done. She truly cares for our community, she has guided us in so many ways and supports businesses like ours around our community. Im so glad we have her on our team. My family has multiple businesses and she is our number 1 for any insurance needs. My family loves Connie! Oh let's not forget to add that she has coffee, water, soda you name it. For families with Children she has coloring books and some Legos. She's just part of the family!"

Steven Cox

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie Fenner and her team are my go-to when it comes to my family's insurance needs, as well as advice on insurance for my business. (I'm a bit hard-headed, and Connie "gets" me and can explain in terms even I can understand.). It also helps that she is a treasure to the community! Not only does she go above and beyond for her clients- she is a massive supporter of local high school sports, the local food bank, and education. Keep up the excellent work."

Geri Jenkins

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was just walking by as Connie was outside and asked if she had a particular type of insurance. She did, and I was able to compare osts with other companies. She was patient and answered all of my questions. When she did not know for certain, what an answer was; she was willing to go the extra mile to find out the correct and right answer. She always calls me back. I would highly recommend Connie Fenner State Farm Agency."

Chris O'Brien

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie Fenner’s team is amazing! She helped us get all our policies in order and gave us options that provided us better coverage while saving us money. We won’t be going anywhere else for our insurance needs."

Victor Hartung

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very cordial and caring about my price range and got what I needed in a timely manner."

Hailey

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is spectacular. It is one of the finest I’ve seen in my life. The treatment is amazing from the staff."

Grabiel Corranosco

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connies team is amazing and they have great customer service"

ShortFilm _

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and felt helped, overall amazing experience. Emely helped me find a quote that best fits me"

Kelly Villaseca

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie is an amazing person always willing to help!!"

Donna Hernandez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful at all times and never fail to do their job. Love the Connie Fenner Team!"

Emely Villaseca

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+ customer service is amazing!!! Just by walking, they make you feel at home even the way the office is set up and decorated! Everyone there is really nice and go above and beyond to make sure the costumers are satisfied. Connie is really inspiring in the way she carries the office. Kyle is an amazing office manager, one time I was in there he stopped what he was doing to help another employee who was working with another customer. Amanda is also very sweet she helped me with one of my policies, I went in and we got straight to it! Overall just an amazing experience and love the Connie Fenner Team!"

Brenda Greenberg

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Poor customer service. Agent advise caused fees at DMV and agency knowing admitted to this but did not take responsibility."

Jnx Felix

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Connie, has been great! Hands down a kind warm hearted person. I highly recommend letting Connie Fenner State Farm agency help you with all your life, home, auto insurance!"

Wanda Williams

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great felt she really cared!"