Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Connie Fenner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Connie Fenner

4.8 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of wendy murcia

wendy murcia

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say? Everyone has described how amazing Connie and her team are. I love the way her office is set up, I love to swing by her office. It makes me feel at home. I love how attentive she is. We had a major problem getting our Insurance through a vendor management company, they where making it impossible for us to get through. I must say if it wasn't for Connie insisting for a whole month our business would have not gotten paid for work we had already done. She truly cares for our community, she has guided us in so many ways and supports businesses like ours around our community. Im so glad we have her on our team. My family has multiple businesses and she is our number 1 for any insurance needs. My family loves Connie! Oh let's not forget to add that she has coffee, water, soda you name it. For families with Children she has coloring books and some Legos. She's just part of the family!"
Profile photo of Steven Cox

Steven Cox

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie Fenner and her team are my go-to when it comes to my family's insurance needs, as well as advice on insurance for my business. (I'm a bit hard-headed, and Connie "gets" me and can explain in terms even I can understand.). It also helps that she is a treasure to the community! Not only does she go above and beyond for her clients- she is a massive supporter of local high school sports, the local food bank, and education. Keep up the excellent work."
Profile photo of Geri Jenkins

Geri Jenkins

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was just walking by as Connie was outside and asked if she had a particular type of insurance. She did, and I was able to compare osts with other companies. She was patient and answered all of my questions. When she did not know for certain, what an answer was; she was willing to go the extra mile to find out the correct and right answer. She always calls me back. I would highly recommend Connie Fenner State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Chris O'Brien

Chris O'Brien

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie Fenner’s team is amazing! She helped us get all our policies in order and gave us options that provided us better coverage while saving us money. We won’t be going anywhere else for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Victor Hartung

Victor Hartung

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very cordial and caring about my price range and got what I needed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Hailey

Hailey

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is spectacular. It is one of the finest I’ve seen in my life. The treatment is amazing from the staff."
Profile photo of Grabiel Corranosco

Grabiel Corranosco

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connies team is amazing and they have great customer service"
Profile photo of ShortFilm _

ShortFilm _

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and felt helped, overall amazing experience. Emely helped me find a quote that best fits me"
Profile photo of Kelly Villaseca

Kelly Villaseca

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie is an amazing person always willing to help!!"
Profile photo of Donna Hernandez

Donna Hernandez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful at all times and never fail to do their job. Love the Connie Fenner Team!"
Profile photo of Emely Villaseca

Emely Villaseca

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+ customer service is amazing!!! Just by walking, they make you feel at home even the way the office is set up and decorated! Everyone there is really nice and go above and beyond to make sure the costumers are satisfied. Connie is really inspiring in the way she carries the office. Kyle is an amazing office manager, one time I was in there he stopped what he was doing to help another employee who was working with another customer. Amanda is also very sweet she helped me with one of my policies, I went in and we got straight to it! Overall just an amazing experience and love the Connie Fenner Team!"
Profile photo of Brenda Greenberg

Brenda Greenberg

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Poor customer service. Agent advise caused fees at DMV and agency knowing admitted to this but did not take responsibility."
Profile photo of Jnx Felix

Jnx Felix

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Connie, has been great! Hands down a kind warm hearted person. I highly recommend letting Connie Fenner State Farm agency help you with all your life, home, auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Wanda Williams

Wanda Williams

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great felt she really cared!"